Where To Read Online Edens Zero Chapter 158: Release Date And Latest Updates

Edens Zero Chapter 158: The story is of a boy named ‘Sikhi Granbell’ who embarks on a voyage aboard the titular starship across different planets in search of a cosmic goddess known as ‘Mother’. As of July 2021, the chapters have been compiled into sixteen tankobon volumes.

Edens Zero Chapter 158

Edens Zero Chapter 158 is a Japanese science-fantasy manga series illustrated and written by Hiro Mashima. This manga series was first published in Kodansha’s Weekly Shonen Magazine in June 2018. . Digitally the manga has been published in six different languages and Kodansha has licensed the series in English Publications.

Confirmed release date of Edens Zero Chapter 158

Edens Zero Chapter 158

This manga series has been out for few days i.e. on 8th September 2021, Wednesday. This series has got good positive reviews and is having much popularity among fans. And also, we all know that there is a different time zone for releasing every new chapter, similarly, for this chapter 158, the time will be varying in different countries. As scheduled this chapter 158 has been released around 12 a.m. JST, 8:00 a.m. PT, 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. ET.

[web_stories_embed url=”https://evedonusfilm.com/web-stories/edens-zero-chapter-158/” title=”Edens Zero Chapter 158″ poster=”” width=”360″ height=”600″ align=”center”]

Where you can read Edens Zero Chapter 158 manga online?

This manga series would always like to get published on great official platforms in which the audience can watch it for free.

Edens Zero Chapter 158

These two are the safest platforms ever and you can watch over here safely as we would like to recommend you to not use any other platforms or else or data can be at risk. These are the official sites and you can read through them.

Edens Zero Chapter 158

Stay with EveDonus Films for all the latest updates.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *