Boruto Chapter 62: Kawaki V/S Code, The Final Battle! Release Date, Latest Updates

Boruto

Boruto Chapter 62 ‘Kishimoto’ got the proposal from ‘Shueisha’ to make the sequel of “Boruto” to ‘Naruto’. But, ‘Kishimoto’ rejected this offer and proposed his former assistant ‘Mikio Ikemoto’ to draw it. This is one of the long-running anime adaptations of manga series, animated by Pierrot.

Boruto

This is a Japanese manga series, serialized monthly in Shueisha’s shōnen manga magazine, Weekly Shōnen Jump, in May 2016. Later in July 2019, it was transferred to Shueisha’s monthly magazine, V Jump. And this manga series is written by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto, and illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto.

Release date of Boruto Chapter 62 and its timing

The final release date has been confirmed of Boruto Chapter 62 and as scheduled, this will release on 20th September 2021, Monday. Fans were waiting for so long to watch this amazing manga series which is one of the popular series in the last few years.

Boruto

This will be going to premiere all around the world but at different timings due to regions and those timings are:

  • PT- 9:00 a.m.
  • CT- 11:00 a.m.
  • ET- 12:00 p.m.
  • BT- 5:00 p.m.
  • ET- 6:00 p.m.
  • IST- 9:30 p.m.
  • PHT- 12:00 a.m. (21st September)
  • ACST- 1:30 a.m. (21st September)

Spoiler and where to watch Boruto Chapter 62 online?

This amazing chapter 62 is titled ‘A Chance Encounter’. In this story, we will be seeing Kawaki and Code will face each other directly in the forest, this will be all complete action scenes with very few dialogues, it will be interesting watching the chapter for knowing who will be going to win the battle.

Boruto

This will be going to be one of the epic fights and it will be more interesting to seeing what Boruto will do? Because he is the on;y one who knows the whole truth as ended in the last chapter i.e. chapter 61. Also, you can watch this chapter 62 online on- Viz media and Manga Plus.

 Stay with EveDonus Films for all the latest updates.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *