The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12: Will Vanitas Kill Jeanne? Release Date, Latest Updates!!

The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12

The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12 contains Vampires, steampunk thematic, and is a set of 19th Century Paris. The series has compiled into 8 volumes and is still going. This was first published in  Square Enix’s shōnen manga magazine Monthly Gangan Joker in December 2015.The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12

The case study of Vanitas” is also known as “Vanitas no Carte”, and is a popular supernatural series that was illustrated and written by Jun Mochizuki and is a Japanese series.

Release date, time, and where The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12 will go to release?The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12

The title was given to The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12 is ‘Point Of Departure’. This famous and super duper series episode 12 is airing on 18th September 2021 i.e. on Saturday or might be watching one day prior i.e. on 17th September 2021 due to varying timings. You can watch it on Funimation if you are a subscriber of Funimation.

The original time JST is 12:00 a.m. and other timings are as follows:

  • PT: 8:00 a.m.
  • CT: 10:00 a.m.
  • ET: 11:00 a.m.
  • BT: 4:00 p.m.

Synopsis of The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12: Will Vanitas Kill Jeanne?

As seen in the last episode, Jeanne was warned by Vanitas that if her senses would not come back, he will not leave with the option of killing her, but also he doesn’t want to lose Jeanne and doesn’t want to choose that option.

The Case Study Of Vanitas Episode 12

On the other hand, Jeanne started losing all her sanity and as time is passing, her condition is getting worst, but Vanitas will try his best to save her only he needs from Jeanne to reveal everything to Vanitas. It will be interesting to see whether Vanitas will be able to save Jeanne or will be left with the option other than killing her?

Stay with EveDonus Films for all the latest updates!!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *