Read Manga Online Kaiju no. 8 Chapter 44 Release Date, Raw And Everything You need To Know

Read Manga Online Kaiju no. 8 Chapter 44 Release Date, Raw And Everything You need To Know

Science fantasy, adventurous manga Kaiju No. 8, is Naoya Matsumoto’s series. This Japanese manga is written as well as created by him. It is one of the most loved manga series worldwide and has sold million of copies so far. The fans are celebrating this actively.

Without further adieu lets dive right into the details of next chapter.

Release Date of Kaiju no. 8, Chapter 44

A fresh chapter of the supernatural manga will be present on our screen on  September 9, 2021. With only two days to go, the fans are already gearing up for the story to proceed towards their preferred plot lines. Thursday is the D day for the fans in waiting. The timings for release will be 12:00 am according to Japanese Standard Time. However, it will vary for other users depending on their region. Refer to the table below for your respective timings.

Read Manga Online Kaiju no. 8 Chapter 44 Release Date, Raw And Everything You need To Know

  • According to Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  • According to Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • According to Eastern Daylight Time: 12 PM
  • According to British Summer Time: 5 PM
  • According to Australian Central Time: 12:30 am

Kaiju no. 8 Chapter 44: Read Manga Online

Shueisha’s Mangaplus Website, ShonenJump App and MangaPlus are three platforms where the manga will be released or available post release. And a good news for the non-Japanese readers, the manga will be available in English translation.

The story will continue after witnessing that the deadly monster holds the ability to multiply and their are two villains in the battlefield now.  Shinomiya’a timely intervention was a lucky move for Kafka.

Stay with EveDonus Films for the latest updates.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *