All You Should Know About Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156 : Release Date, Raw, And Read Manga Online

jujutsu kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen is a Japanese manga series by Gegi Akutami. This was first published on Shueisha’s Weekly Shōnen Jump in March 2018. This series has been compiled into sixteen tankobon volumes as of June 2021. jujutsu kaisen

The story is of a student named Yuji Itadori of one of the high schools. Later he joined an organization of Jujutsu Sorcerers to kill Ryomen Sukuna, a powerful curse. This series is a sequel to  Akutami’s Tokyo Metropolitan Curse Technical School.

Release date of  Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156

Fans eagerly waiting for chapter 156 has good news that one of the favorite manga Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156 is scheduled to release on 29th August 2021 Sunday.

[web_stories_embed url=”https://evedonusfilm.com/web-stories/jujutsu-kaisen-chapter-156/” title=”Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156″ poster=”” width=”360″ height=”600″ align=”center”]

You can read it at 12:00 PM JST. The time can also vary in different regions:

  • PT- 8:00 AM
  • CT- 10:00 AM
  • ET- 11:00 AM
  • BST- 4:00 PM
  • GT- 5:00 PM
  • IST- 8:30 PM
  • AST- 12:30 AMjujutsu kaisen

 Raw Scans of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 156

Raw scans have been already out for chapter 156. As we know that raw scans are released 2-4 days before the actual release of the mang, this time also it has been released, have a look at the raw scans below.jujutsu kaisen

jujutsu kaisen

Where you can read Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 156

The title of this chapter is ‘Sparkling Star’. You can read chapter 156 on-

Stay with EveDonus Films for all the latest updates!!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *