Read Manga Online One Piece Episode 986 : Latest Update , Spoiler and Everything You Need To Know

One Piece

“One Piece” is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. It is a Japanese television series based on the same name “One Piece” and it has 986 episodes.  It was published on Shueisha’s shōnen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump in July 1997, with its chapters compiled into 99 tankōbon volumes as of June 2021

In North America and the United Kingdom, Viz Media licensed manga for the English language. And Madman Entertainment licensed it in Australia. The anime series was licensed by 4Kids Entertainment.

Several volumes of the manga have broken the records many times, including the highest printings in Japan. In 2015, “One Piece” has set the ‘Guinness World Record’ for the most copies published of a single author. Making it a highly published series, it has sold 490 million copies in circulation in 58 countries worldwide.Read Manga Online One Piece Episode 986: Latest Update , Spoiler and Everything You Need To Know

One Piece Episode 986 Release date One Piece

Episode 986 is scheduled to release on 7th August 2021, Saturday. Depending on the time zone in different regions it can be released on 8th August 2021. Many are eagerly waiting because it is one of the popular series ever. What will going to happen next can be seen in the new episode 986.

At what time One Piece Episode 986 is released and on which platform??

Online it will be seen on Crunchyroll. Timing is 7:00 p.m. PDT and will be different in different regions as follows-

  • Central time: 9 PM on Saturday.
  • Eastern time: 10 PM on Saturday.
  • British time: 3 AM on Sunday.
  • India time: 7:30 AM on Sunday.
  • Australia time: 11:30 AM on Sunday.

Spoiler of One Piece Episode 986One Piece

‘Fighting Music! An Ability That Harms Luffy!’ is the title of episode 98. We will be seeing Luffy and Zoo running from queen after hearing the incident. After they manage to escape her. And in the end, they will be injured by Apoo. What will be the middle story do watch “One Piece” episode 986.

Stay with EveDonus Films for the latest updates!!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *